Holiday dates

Spring Term 2020

Term:  Monday, 6th January – Friday, 14th February

Holiday: Monday, 17th February – Friday, 21st February

Term:  Monday, 24th February – Friday, 3rd April

Holiday:  Monday, 6th April – Friday, 17th April

Spring Term 2021

Term:  Monday, 4th January – Friday, 12th February

Holiday:  Monday, 15th – Friday 19th February

Term: Monday, 22nd February – Thursday, 1st April

Holiday:  Friday, 2nd April – Friday, 16th April

 

Summer Term 2020

 

PD Day:  Monday, 20th April

Term:  Tuesday, 21st April – Friday, 22nd May

Bank Holiday:  Friday, 8th May

Holiday:  Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May

PD Day:  Monday, 1st June

Term:  Tuesday, 2nd June – Friday, 17th July

PD Day:  Monday, 20th July

Summer Term 2021

 

PD Day:  Monday, 19th April

Term:  Tuesday, 20th April – Friday, 28th May

Bank Holiday:  Monday, 3rd May

Holiday:  Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June

PD Day:  Monday, 7th June

Term:  Tuesday, 8th June – Wednesday, 21st July

Autumn Term 2020

 

PD Days:  Tuesday and Wednesday, 1st and 2nd September

Term: Thursday, 3rd September – Friday, 23rd October

Holiday: Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th October

 

PD Day:  Monday, 2nd November

Term:  Tuesday, 3rd November – Friday, 18th December

Holiday:  Monday, 21st December – Friday. 1st January 2021

 

 

PD Day = School Closed to Students