Holiday dates

Autumn Term 2018

 

PD Days: Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September

Term: Wednesday 5th September – Friday 26th October

Holiday: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Term: Monday 5th November – Thursday 20th December

Holidays: Friday 21th December – Friday 4th January

PD Days to be announced later

Autumn Term 2019

 

Term:  Tuesday, 3rd September – Friday, 25th October

Holiday:  Monday, 28th October – Friday, 1st November

Term:  Monday, 4th November – Friday, 20th December

Holiday:  Monday, 23rd December – Friday, 3rd January

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Term: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Holidays: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Term: Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Holidays: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

Spring Term 2020

 

Term:  Monday, 6th January – Friday, 14th February

Monday, 17th February – Friday, 21st February

Term:  Monday, 24th February – Friday, 3rd April

Holiday, Monday, 6th April – Friday, 17th April

 

Summer Term 2019

 

PD Days: Monday 29th April

Term: Tuesday 30thth April – Friday 24th May : Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Holidays: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term: Monday 3rd June – Thursday 18th July

PD Day: Friday 19th July

 

Summer term 2020

 

Term:  Monday, 20th April – Friday, 22nd May

Bank Holiday:  Monday, 4th May

Holiday:  Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May

Term:  Monday, 1st June – Friday, 17th July

 

 

 

PD Day = School Closed to Students