Holiday dates

Holiday List – Autumn Term 2020 – Summer Term 2022

Autumn Term 2020

PD Days:  Tuesday and Wednesday, 1st and 2nd September

Term: Thursday, 3rd September – Friday, 23rd October

Holiday: Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th October  

PD Day:  Monday, 2nd November

Term:  Tuesday, 3rd November – Friday, 18th December

Holiday:  Monday, 21st December – Friday. 1st January 2021

Autumn Term 2021

PD Days:  Thursday and Friday, 2nd and 3rd September

Term:  Monday, 6th September – Friday, 22nd October

Holiday:  Monday, 25th – Friday, 29th October  

PD Day:  Monday, 1st November Term:  Tuesday, 2nd November – Friday, 17th December




Holiday:  Monday, 20th December – Monday, 3rd January

Spring Term 2021  

Term:  Monday, 4th January – Friday, 12th February

Holiday:  Monday, 15th – Friday 19th February

Term: Monday, 22nd February – Thursday, 1st April

Holiday:  Friday, 2nd April – Friday, 16th April  

Spring Term 2022  

Term:  Tuesday, 4th January – Friday, 18th February

Holiday:  Monday, 21st – Friday, 25th February

Term:  Monday, 28th February – Friday, 8th April

Holiday:  Monday, 11th – Friday, 22nd April

 
Summer Term 2021  
PD Day:  Monday, 19th April

Term:  Tuesday, 20th April – Friday, 28th May

Bank Holiday:  Monday, 3rd May

Holiday:  Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June

PD Day:  Monday, 7th June Term:  Tuesday, 8th June – Wednesday, 21st July  

Summer Term 2022  

PD Day:  Monday, 25th April

Term: Tuesday, 26th April – Friday, 27th May

Bank Holiday:  Monday, 2nd May

Bank Holiday:  Monday, 30th May


Holiday:  Tuesday, 31st May – Friday, 3rd June

PD Day:  Monday, 6th June Term:  Tuesday, 7th June – Friday, 22nd July.

PD Day = School Closed to Students