Holiday dates

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Term: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Holiday: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Term: Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April

Holiday: Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Term:  Monday, 6th January – Friday, 14th February

Holiday: Monday, 17th February – Friday, 21st February

Term:  Monday, 24th February – Friday, 3rd April

Holiday:  Monday, 6th April – Friday, 17th April

 

Summer Term 2019

 

PD Days: Monday 29th April

Term: Tuesday 30thth April – Friday 24th May : Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term: Monday 3rd June – Thursday 18th July

PD Day: Friday 19th July

 

 Summer Term 2020

 

PD Day:  Monday, 20th April

Term:  Tuesday, 21st April – Friday, 22nd May

Bank Holiday:  Friday, 8th May

Holiday:  Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May

PD Day:  Monday, 1st June

Term:  Tuesday, 2nd June – Friday, 17th July

PD Day:  Monday, 20th July

Autumn Term 2019

PD Days:  Monday and Tuesday, 2nd and 3rd September

Term:  Wednesday, 4th September – Friday, 25th October

Holiday:  Monday, 28th October – Friday, 1st November

Term:  Monday, 4th November – Friday, 20th December

Holiday:  Monday, 23rd December – Friday, 3rd January

 

PD Days to be announced later

Term: Wednesday, 2nd September – Friday, 23rd October

Holiday: Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th October

Term:  Monday, 2nd November – Friday, 18th December

 

 

 

 

 

PD Day = School Closed to Students